The Appleton Common Council consists of 15 elected Alderpersons. Currently the Council president is Alderperson Kyle Lobner and vice-president is Alderperson Katie Van Zeeland. The Common Council meets the 1st and 3rd WEDNESDAY of the month at 7:00 p.m. in Council Chambers. If you wish to see a current week's schedule of meetings for the Council and its Committees, Commissions and Boards you can find that here.

  • Weekly Aldermanic packets that are supplied to Alderpersons each Friday can be found here.
  • To view the current Council Rules please click here.
  • To view a list of committees in the City of Appleton please click here.
  • View Council Attendance information
  • For a group message to all Alderpersons - Click here to email
  • Link to More Info
  • 100 North Appleton Street
  • No comments yet.
  • Add a review